09202016 Today has been a loooooong day.Started my day early to fix my enrollment issues (grade deficiency). Waited in line for an hour, walked here and fro, spent $$$ , and wasted time and effort, only to be indirectly told that all that were futile and for nothing. 

I have never hated my univ so much as i have hated it earlier. literally smh…

Everything was foiled — my plans for the day, my vibe, and ta-packing-da~ my second term~~~ my tears didnt roll because i was sad or anything synonymous to that, nope. I was really mad and frustrated mainly because everyone and everything condensed as a general was being such an arse!!! 

u.u an hour before our designated parting time, i arrived at his place. I told him about my day, how what will happen to me, etc etc basically uttered rants nonstop and questions what to do next, what step to take, or what lie to fabricate…..i felt fine afterwards. 
i now begrudgingly accept whatever the universe conspires me to do. i care no more;come what may. 

